Distraction

Sorry about the lack of post tonight. I have ensconced myself in a project. That’s right…after eighteen months of blissful marriage, I have pulled out our CDs of wedding photos to begin organizing into an album. Well, it turns out that there are places to go online where you can create your own personalized book-type album that look professionally-made. It makes for a fun project, but I’m devoting much of my attention to working on that instead of blogging or any of my other obsessive Internet-surfing.

Maybe I’ll be back tomorrow with a real post about something remotely interesting. You know, if any of you are still around.

Leave a Reply

