Under Construction Again

Don’t forget to go back and read the last post, but I need opinions.  As you might have noticed, I got bored with the template yet again.  I threw together the header earlier for something new.  I thought I’d like it, but…meh.  I don’t hate it, but something’s not quite right.  What do you think?  Any ideas to make it look better?

One Response to Under Construction Again

  1. emmakirsten says:

    Love the new look, it took a bit for the white to come up in teh background, at first I couldn’t see the writing, but I can now. I’m sure babyN will come soon, it is awful the waiting (especially when i have 3 mos left!!!!)

Leave a Reply

