He’s Here!

BabyN arrived Saturday morning, 9/22/07, at 10:43.  He weighed 8 lbs, 2 oz and was 19 in long.  Story to follow when I have both hands free for any length of time again and when my frustration at wordpress for eating the one I sacificed sleep to type up subsides.  We are home from the hospital and adjusting to life with both a toddler and a newborn and loving it.

7 Responses to He’s Here!

  1. Chas says:

    Yay! Congratulations!! I can’t wait to hear more!!

  2. Becca says:

    Congratulations!!! I can’t wait to hear all about it!

  3. Lizzy says:

    YAY! Congratulations, I can’t wait to hear all about the birth. I’m sure glad you got to have him “the old fashioned way.” Being that you didn’t have to be induced. Wow, that’s a short labor. He took his time getting ready, but when it was time he sure didn’t mess around, did he?

    Congrats to you and M and especially to PJ for becoming a big brother!

  4. Hoping says:

    awesome! so glad everything went ok and baby N is here!

  5. Erin says:

    YAY, Congratulations!!!! I’m so excited for you!!

  6. emep says:

    Congratulations! I’m so glad he’s finally here, but not as glad as you are, I’m sure!

  7. Lisanne says:

    Hi there! I found you through my blog stats, hehe 🙂 Congratulations!!! So happy for you!

Leave a Reply

