Why Do I Need a Title Anyway?

I really don’t feel like writing anything of substance today, not that any of you are reading anyway.  (Yes, I realize that is in large part due to your eventful lives and my lack of commenting on them, but I’m feeling antisocial yet needy again.  Sorry.)  Anyway, I’m planning to put more baby pictures up on flickr today, if BabyN allows me, so go check them out.  You won’t be disappointed.  He’s a cute kid.

 Update: And now that I posted this all of half an hour ago, I have something important I need to post.  Go figure.  M just called to let me know that he found out his dad is in the hospital.  We’re not sure what exactly happened, but it has something to do with colon polyps bursting or something.  He’s in the ICU at the moment, and as we have so little information, we’re a bit worried.  Keep M’s dad and the family in your thoughts and prayers, please.

Leave a Reply

