Too Sad

You know I don’t normally do this, but I really don’t have the desire to write anything deep or silly or whiny today.  Instead of reading anything here, please go see Becca today.  She just heard unimaginable news, and I agree with her that it’s totally not fair.  Nobody deserves to go through what she’s going through.  So just skip over my blog today so that you can give her sympathy instead.

And for the record, she was not the subject of that gut feeling I was talking about yesterday.  I could have sworn she was going to come through this fine.  I guess that shows just how right my gut feelings are.  I’ll shut up about them now because I never want to be this wrong again.

One Response to Too Sad

  1. vial says:

    It is the best time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy.

    I’ve read this publish and if I could I desire to counsel you
    some fascinating things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this
    article. I want to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

