Rush, Rush, Rush

I’d hate to not post on the first day of my unofficial NaBloPoMo, but I’m really squeezing this in.  All of a sudden yesterday, our plans to leave for my parents’ place after M got home from work today got rushed.  M’s getting the afternoon off to go to BabyN’s check-up with us, and we’re leaving from the doctor.  That means I suddenly have to have everything packed by shortly after noon.  Yikes!  I haven’t even started yet, and it’s after 10:00.  I’d better get moving and in high gear if I want it done on time.

Halloween pictures later today or tomorrow…hopefully.  You know how I am about posting when my routine is off.  They’re adorable, and you can see them on my other blog if you know about it.  Otherwise, check back later.

One Response to Rush, Rush, Rush

  1. Chas says:

    Can’t wait for the Halloween pics!!

Leave a Reply

