A Neutral Post

I have a doctor’s appointment this morning (yes, morning!) to get my IUD put in.  I’m actually a little scared about the whole thing.  Supposedly I’m going to feel kind of yucky for the next couple of days, especially this afternoon, so I’m not planning to write anything later (although you know me; I just can’t keep away for long).

Instead I’ll leave you with a few pictures I got M to take of me and BabyN last night.  It was brought to my attention that the most recent pictures we have of me with BabyN were taken in the hospital.  It was definitely time for a few newer ones.  I don’t like what my hair is doing in them, but otherwise they’re not bad for amateur photos.  At least BabyN was a good model!

4 Responses to A Neutral Post

  1. erica says:

    I will be thinking of you mine is coming out tommorrow..Yep hubby and I are getting it out early…

  2. erica says:

    Forgot to tell you that I love the pictures.I can’t believe how big he is getting.You look great.

  3. mrsssg says:

    you both look so good in the pics!

  4. girlfromflorida says:

    What? Why would you feel yucky? I had no problems with mine. A teensy eensy bit of cramping, but less than my period. It’s awesome, I heart my IUD!

Leave a Reply

