Severe Editing

Uh, yeah, I took down the last post.  It was too whiny and annoying even for me.  If you didn’t get to read it, I basically gave too much information about this little stomach bug I picked up.  You don’t want to read that, and I don’t really want to give those sorts of nasty details.

So moving on.

I don’t have much else to write about other than that, which is why I’ve had such pathetic posts lately.  But that doesn’t give me the right to force you to read such awful stuff.

Do you care that BabyN cut his first tooth last night?  It would be a more momentous occasion around here if it hadn’t been imminent for almost two weeks and if he had shown much discomfort from it at all.  He’s the most happy-go-lucky kid I’ve ever seen.  That’s particularly good when I’m dealing with PJ’s extremely strong will on a daily basis.  BabyN is content to sit back and grin as I repeatedly punish his brother.  He grins at his brother’s antics and then grins when he gets punished.  He just grins no matter what is going on around him.  Gosh, I love that kid.

How’s that for a pointless ramble?  I may be taking a few days off from writing soon because I feel bad stretching for such stupid topics to write about, just for the sake of writing something.  Unless I can find something worth saying, I’m planning to keep my mouth shut.

Leave a Reply

