Cause We’re Really Smart

Gosh, I hate Joe.  I hate to break it to you, buddy, but you’re not earning my respect and admiration by pretending you’re great at relating to kids.  I see right through that thin facade!  It ends up sounding condescending and cheesy.  You really come across like you think you’re too cool for this kids’ show.

Now Steve…why’d he ever have to go off to “college?”  Wasn’t he making enough money on the show to support himself and Blue?  And shouldn’t he have graduated by now so that he can come back and live in his own house with his own dog again?

One Response to Cause We’re Really Smart

  1. erin says:

    HAHA…I agree…I think orange-faced Joe is creepy…I honestly can’t tolerate the show anymore. I liked Steve SO much better. I could watch episode after episode back then while I was babysitting.

Leave a Reply

