Keep a Straight Face

Tonight at dinner, I was making faces at PJ (he started it, I swear).  I glanced down at the dog and remembered a funny face we used to make to our dog growing up.  The “fish face” would scare her and get her barking.  I decided to see if our dog would have the same reaction.

She didn’t, but PJ thought it was pretty funny.  I told him we called it the fish face, and he repeated it.  Of course, that was the funniest part of the whole thing.  Remember this is a three-year-old with some slight enunciation issues.  It was tough not to crack up too much when I heard him repeatedly call me “Assface.”

You better believe I’m having him do that one in front of the whole family at Christmas.  Hehe.

One Response to Keep a Straight Face

  1. Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve
    loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest
    a good hosting provider at a honest price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

